The Committee:

Chairman- Lt Col Wil Penkman

Treasurer - Capt Rebecca Cooper

Membership Secretary - Ashley Mills

Welfare and Safeguarding Officer - Ali Parnell

Events Co-Ordinator - Beth Martin

Swim School Coordinator - Maxine Balch

Head Coach - Iain MacIntyre

Committee Members

  • Small
    Will Penkman

  • Richard Knaggs
    Richard Knaggs

  • Ashley Mills
    Ashley Mills
    Membership secretary

  • Small
    Max Balch
    Class list Coordinator

  • Rebecca Cooper
    Rebecca Cooper

Coaching Staff

  • Iain MacIntyre
    Iain MacIntyre

  • Small
    Scott Bell

  • Andrew King
    Andrew King

  • Small
    Max Balch
    Lead Teacher

  • Small
    Max Balch

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

© 2016 - 2024 Heron Swim Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Richard Knaggs